Finding more Light

I found this quote inspiring after reflecting on the reactions from my family members on the choices I am making regarding choosing to eat less meat. I will continue to act and make choices to bring more light and love into my life and the lives of all I come into contact with!

“Retaining critical intelligence is essential. If others dislike hearing the results of critical intelligence and become angry themselves, that is their issue. We should not suppress our own insight, expressed rationally and without rancor, because others become upset and don’t want to hear unpleasant information”.

—Rita M. Gross, The Man-made Obstacle

 

Leave a Reply

